Select Topics of Interest


Our Food Tech Council

Lunchbox’s Food Tech Council is filled with passionate and powerful leaders in the food industry that serve as a voice within the Lunchbox ecosphere. Say hello to our Food Tech Council.

A group of industry leaders

More on our Food Tech Counsil

Our Food Tech Council consists of 10 leaders in the space, that have invested into Lunchbox’s future.

The Members

Kat Cole

President, COO, Board of Directors of Athletic Greens + Former President of FOCUS Brands

Jonathan Neman

Co-Founder + CEO of Sweetgreen

Michael Lastoria

Co-founder + CEO of &Pizza

Tom Colicchio

Co-Founder of Gramercy Tavern + Founder of Crafted Hospitality

Solomon Choi

Founder / Advisor + former CEO of 16 Handles

Phil Crawford

Chief Technology Officer of CKE Restaurants

Dan Leyva

Chief Wings Officer of Wings Over + COO of Delectable Capital

Anand Gala

Chairman of MOOYAH

John Rigos

Founder + CEO of Aurify Brands


Co-Owner of Sweet Chick + American Rapper